Squirrel CSB MEMBER PAGE
CSB delivery

Flying Squirrel's CSB delivery program will be available in October 217 for Winter/Spring deliveries!
To sign up for a bread, pastry or gluten free share, please
go here.

This page is especially for CSB subscribers including member information, bread schedule, updates, and more...

FALL/WINTER DATES:
2016-2017 season has ended! Thanks to all who participated.
Check back in October for next winters delivery options!

PICK UP LOCATIONS & TIMES:
- Willow Library at the Community Center, Willow, 2-7pm
- RiGeneration Nutrition, 12812 Old Glenn, Ste A-11, Eagle River, 2-6:30pm
- Summit Spice & Tea, 3030 Denali St, #2, Anchorage, 3-7pm

Share Contents Schedule - subject to change - bread ingredients available here. For pastry and GF ingredient/allergy information please contact us.

2016-2017 Bread & Pastry Delivery Schedule - subject to change

Thursday, November 03, 2016:
Molasses Multigrain & Olive Oil Baguette;
Granola 1 lb & Cran White Chip x3

Thursday, November 17, 2016:
Country Sourdough & Olive & Herb Fougasse;
Blueberry Pecan Scones x3 & Vegan Choc Chip x3

Thursday, December 01, 2016:
Sunflower Rye & Olive Oil Baguette;
Ruggelach x12

Thursday, December 15, 2016:
Eight Grain & Olive Oil Baguette;
Apple Rhubarb Bars x3 & Rosemary Ginger Shortbread x3

Thursday, December 22, 2016:
Challah Dinner Rolls & Spent Grain Dinner Rolls;
Holiday Cookie Plate
Call by December 18 to order from our holiday special order menu!

Thursday, January 12, 2017:
Oatmeal Sandwich & Olive Oil Baguette;
Choc PB Crispy Treats x3 & Chai Tea Cookies x4

Thursday, January 26, 2017:
Molasses Multigrain & Olive Oil Baguette;
Ruggelach x12

Thursday, February 09, 2017:
Country Sourdough & Bagels x4;
Granola 1 lb & Raspberry Linzer Hearts x3

Thursday, February 23, 2017:
Sunflower Rye & Olive Oil Baguette;
Coconut Zebra x3 & Black Brownies x3

Thursday, March 09, 2017:
Eight Grain & Olive Oil Baguette;
Ruggelach x12

Thursday, March 23, 2017:
Challah & Ciabatta;
Espresso Cake x2 & Nut Clusters x5

Thursday, April 06, 2017:
Spent Grain & Olive Oil Baguette;
Choc Chip Pear Almond Scones x3 & Cran White Chip x3

Thursday, April 20, 2017:
Oatmeal Sandwich Loaf & Olive Oil Baguette;
Ruggelach x12


FLYING SQUIRREL BAKERY CAFE, LLC - Mile 11 Talkeetna Spur - Talkeetna, Alaska - 907-733-NUTS - info@flyingsquirrelcafe.com - ©2011